top of page

College Commits

Updated: Jul 15, 2022

We are proud to announce the following players have been recruited to play at the next level! Our Hornets are #WELLmade!

2023 Class

Kayla Macleod - Clemson University, D1

Sydney Davis - Kent State University, D1

2022 Class

Sloan Taylor - Wofford College, D1

Margaret Wheatley - Radford University, D1

Caroline Kardian - Rhodes College, D3

2021 Class

Hannah Davis - Kennesaw State University, D1

Amber Miller - Young Harris College, D2

2019 Class

Leah Hurley - Wofford College, D1

Anna Karoly - Kennesaw State University, D1

Ryan Haly - Gardner Webb University, D1

Dovie Yates - Montreat College, NAIA

Ellie Dover - Kennesaw State University, D1

2018 Class

Chesslyn Lamar - Kennesaw State University, D1

Caroline Copenhaver - Reinhardt University, NAIA D1

Zoe Antona- University of Cincinnati, D1

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page